Faculty and Staff

faculty

  Administration 
Adrian Montes amontes@dadeschools.net
Alicia Boyd aliciaboyd@dadeschools.net
  Office Staff  
Maggie Velera (Secretary) 312453@dadeschools.net
Meliza Irizarry (Registrar)  mirizarry-vasquez@dadeschools.net
Dayamy Gonzalez (Secretary/Treasurer) dayamygonzalez@dadeschools.net
(CIS)  

To view individual teachers websites, please click on their name.

  PreK 
Maria Maymo velasquez@dadeschools.net
  Kindergarten 
Jennifer Qureshi jmqureshi@dadeschools.net
Linet Badell lbadell@dadeschools.net
Mary Kay Martin  mkmartin@dadeschools.net
Ivette Valdes ifrancisco@dadeschools.net
Mercedes Suarez Msuarez3@dadeschools.net
Elena Martinez-Baker elenabaker@dadeschools.net
  First Grade 
Maria Alvarez   maria-alvarez@dadeschools.net
Shaquanda Pate spate1@dadeschools.net
Polly Wing pollywing@dadeschools.net
Joann Tomas jtomas@dadeschools.net
Esperanza Ramirez eramirez@dadeschools.net
  Second Grade 
Cassandra Pamphile cpamphile@dadeschools.net
Eileen Sierra dearmase@dadeschools.net
Suzana Skinner skinner@dadeschools.net
Lilianis Gonzalez lpaula1@dadeschools.net
Rebecca Leach rleach1@dadeschools.net
Karen Walker-Reese walker-reese@dadeschools.net
Rosario McGarry mcgarry@dadeschools.net
   Third Grade 
Petrina Clements PClements@dadeschools.net 
Claudia Machado cmachado@dadeschools.net
Lynn Forsht lforsht@dadeschools.net
Erin Sardinas esardinas@dadeschools.net
Belinda Forman bforman@dadeschools.net
Gisela Ahmad gahmad@dadeschools.net
Tamara Pacheco tpchung@dadeschools.net
Latonya Clay claytc@dadeschools.net
  Fourth Grade 
Cira Marti cmmarti@dadeschools.net
Erika Babilonia ebabilonia@dadeschools.net
Sandra Bryant sbryant@dadeschools.net
Laraine Moscoso lmarques@dadeschools.net
Katherine Hendrix hendrix@dadeschools.net
Clara Magarino cmagarino@dadeschools.net
  Fifth Grade 
Anthony Symons symonsa@dadeschools.net
Leila Perez leilap@dadeschools.net
Jill Quinonez jquinonez@dadeschools.net
Sarita San Miguel Ssanmiguel@dadeschools.net
Jade Giourgas Jgiourgas@dadeschools.net
Nadia Stewart nstewart@dadeschools.net
Heidi Lopez heidilopez@dadeschools.net

 

Special Area
Dr. Jaqueline Busha (P.E.) jbusha@dadeschools.net
Lori Litchman (P.E.) llitchman@dadeschools.net
Mervyn Jackman (Music) trinimusic@dadeschools.net
Janet Drout (Art) janetdrout@dadeschools.net
Shawna Stearns (Media Specialist) sstearns@dadeschools.net

 

Bilingual
Yamileidy Alvarez Yalvarez72@dadeschools.net
Diana Gonzalez  Dgonzalez3@dadeschools.net
Aida Goyanes  agoyanes@dadeschools.net
Ivelice Ferrer iferrer@dadeschools.net

 

Exceptional Student Education
Yaritza Walker lafleur@dadeschools.net
Janelle Gonzalez 319327@dadeschools.net
Natalie Lopez NLope@dadeschools.net
Irasema Coronado 120686@dadeschools.net
Bella Pino Bellita@dadeschools.net
Jeanette DeVroedt (Gifted) jdevroedt@dadeschools.net

 

Support Staff
Carmen Cabrera cccabrera@dadeschools.net
Ana Rodriguez  
Victoria Valladares  
Nicole Valiente (Reading Coach) nicolevaliente@dadeschools.net
Carolyn Bales-Brandt (Math Coach) Brandt@dadeschools.net

 

Custodial Staff/ Security
Cornelious Lee (Head Custodian)  
Samuel McCormick (Lead Custodian) mccormicks@dadeschools.net
Roger Lester (Custodian) rlester@dadeschools.net
Lizzette Lezcano (Custodian) lizzette@dadeschools.net
Victor Middlebrooks vmiddlebrooks@dadeschools.net
Bernice Smith (Security)  
Luz Salazar (Security) luzsalazar@dadeschools.net

 

Cafeteria
Yamilet Lemus  
Maritza Rodriguez  

 

Support Services
Elise Smith (Counselor) easmith@dadeschools.net
Maria Norton (Speech) mnorton@dadeschools.net
Annette Angelotti
(School Psychologist)
aangelotti@dadeschools.net

'